Click Here for More Information About Our Gold Sponsors

Board of Directors

 

President

Ty Wilkinson
Ohio CAT
1281 Bruker Dr
Troy, OH 45373
Phone: 9374402910
Fax: 937-335-6447
e-mail: twilkinson@ohiocat.com
Vice President, Golf Co-Chair & Programs Co-Chair

Nicolas Lamb
Butler Heating & Air Conditioning
120 Springfield St
Dayton, OH 45403
Phone: 937-253-8871
e-mail: nick@butlerheating.com
Vice President & Programs Co-Chair

Scarlett Biggs
1684 Grange Hall
Dayton, OH
Phone: 9374758264
e-mail: scarlett7467@hotmail.com
Treasurer, Past President & Community Services Chair

Kevin R. Kiger, CPM
Culmen Real Estate Services, Inc.
PO Box 744
Dayton, OH 45401-0744
Phone: 937-297-3218
Fax: 937-913-5410
e-mail: kevin.kiger@culmenservices.com
Secretary

Dora Weis
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
9685 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (937) 760-4386
e-mail: dora.weis@jci.com
Membership Chair

Susan Herrmann
Applied Mechanical Systems
5598 Wolf Creek Pike
Dayton, OH 45426
Phone: 973-837-9024
e-mail: sherrmann@appliedmechanicalsys.com
Associate Liaison Chair

Amy Berner
Johnson Controls
9685 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 937-603-6745
Fax: (513) 342-9002
e-mail: amy.berner@jci.com
Programs Chair

Christy Fielding
Waibel Energy Systems
815 Falls Creek Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377
Phone: 9372644343
e-mail: christy.fielding@waibelenergysystems.com
Website Chair

Josh Foor
Entriq Solutions
2383 Northpointe Dr
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: 9376084025
e-mail: jfoor@entriqsol.com