Click Here for More Information About Our Gold Sponsors

Board of Directors

 

President
Ryan M. Hoffman, CEM, BEAP, LEED AP
Heapy Engineering
1400 W. Dorothy Lane
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: (937) 224-0861
e-mail: rmhoffman@heapy.com
Vice President
Susan Herrmann
Applied Mechanical Systems
5598 Wolf Creek Pike
Dayton, OH 45426
Phone: 973-837-9024
e-mail: sherrmann@appliedmechanicalsys.com
Vice President

Ty Wilkinson
Ohio CAT
1281 Bruker Dr
Troy, OH 45373
Phone: 9374402910
Fax: 937-335-6447
e-mail: twilkinson@ohiocat.com
Secretary

Dora Weis
SimplexGrinnell
9685 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (937) 760-4386
e-mail: dweis@simplexgrinnell.com
Treasurer
Dale Chance, CFM
O'Neil & Associates, Inc.
495 Byers Rd
Miamisburg, OH 45342-3662
Phone: 937-865-0846, ext. 3300
Fax: (937) 865-5224
e-mail: dchance@oneil.com
Past President & Programs Co-Chair

Darren S. Montgomery
Planes Commercial Services
9370 Byers Rd
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: 937-866-0485
Fax: 937-866-0487
e-mail: dmontgomery@planescompanies.com
Associate Liaison Chair
Amy Berner
SimplexGrinnell
9685 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 342-9006
Fax: (513) 342-9002
e-mail: aberner@simplexgrinnell.com
Website Chair
Tony Rainwater
Solid Blend Technologies
10 Granite Dr
Dayton, OH 45415
Phone: 937-264-8453
Fax: 937-898-9909
e-mail: trainwater@solidblendtechnologies.com
Education & Certification Chair
James P. Roszel
CareSource
230 N Main St
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-531-2267
e-mail: james.roszel@caresource.com
Golf Committee
Frank Urwin
Ohio and Indiana Roofing Co
1429 Cranberry Road
St Henry, OH 45883
Phone: (419) 925-4095
Fax: (419) 925-5902
e-mail: furwin@oiroofing.com
Past President

Tami J. Masters
Standard Register
600 Albany St.
Facilities
Dayton, OH 45417
Phone: (937) 221-1708
Fax: 937-913-3415
e-mail: tami.masters@taylorcommunications.com
Past President, Career Services Chair & Community Services Chair

Kevin R. Kiger, CPM
Culmen Real Estate Services, Inc.
PO Box 744
Dayton, OH 45401-0744
Phone: 937-297-3218
Fax: 937-913-5410
e-mail: kkiger@mvg.com
Community Services Chair
Ken Elrich
Solid Blend Technologies, Inc
10 Granite Dr
Dayton, OH 45415
Phone: 937-264-8453
Fax: 937-898-9909
e-mail: kelrich@solidblendtechnologies.com
Community Services Chair

Kevin R. Kiger, CPM
Culmen Real Estate Services, Inc.
PO Box 744
Dayton, OH 45401-0744
Phone: 937-297-3218
Fax: 937-913-5410
e-mail: kkiger@mvg.com